Meet the Staff 2022

Arturo Salcedo

Multicultural Health Educator for Upstate Counties

asalced@clemson.edu


Ashley Cox

Health Educator for Cherokee and Greenville

aac7@clemson.edu


Chavis Gash

Health Educator for Spartanburg and Union Counties

cgash@clemson.edu


Erica Peake

Health Educator for Allendale and Barnwell Counties

epeake@clemson.edu


Hannah Roberts

Community Health Coordinator for Abbeville, Anderson, Greenville, Greenwood, Laurens, McCormick Counties

hwiging@clemson.edu


Hugh Latimer

Health Educator for Oconee and Pickens Counties

hlatime@clemson.edu


Jen Mongold

Health Educator for Clarendon County and Virtual Programs

collie4@clemson.edu


Jennifer Vrbenec

Administrative Coordinator

kirby@clemson.edu


Kim Shaffer, PhD Exercise Psychology

Assistant Director, Program Evaluation

kcologg@clemson.edu


Kristina Harris

Community Health Coordinator for Cherokee, Greenville, Oconee, Pickens, Spartanburg, Union Counties

kjharri@clemson.edu


Loria Cass

Assistant Director, Program Operations

lcass@clemson.edu


MJ Ghrist

Health Educator for Anderson and Abbeville Counties

mstwrt@clemson.edu


Myra Brookins

Health Educator for Greenville County

nroebuc@clemson.edu


Samantha Pace

Community Health Coordinator for Allendale, Aiken, Barnwell, Clarendon, Edgefield Counties

sipace@clemson.edu


Sarah King, MPH, CHES

Assistant Director, Program Improvement

sarahbk@clemson.edu


Shayla Graves

Health Educator for Aiken County

sgraves@clemson.edu


Sharon Lone

Health Educator for Edgefield, Greenwood, Laurens, McCormick Counties

sharonl@clemson.edu